Meet The Fontaine Family Team

Fontaine Team's goal is to give our clients the ultimate home buying and home selling experience...

By making it as stress free and hassle free as possible and going above and beyond when opportunity presents itself. By being extremely responsive to calls, texts, and e-mails and preparing our clients for what should happen next. By educating our clients on the process and carefully listening to our clients' needs and concerns. We Listen To Understand!

Meet The Fontaine Family Team!

As a top Realtor®, Brenda does not work alone! As a matter of fact her business truly is a family affair.

Fontaine Family Team's talented, licensed agents include Brenda's two sons-in-law, Bill Bergeron and Clayton Larochelle, Brenda's grandson Dustin Larochelle, along with Nick Trider, Harriet Cummings, Pat Long-Cressey, Karen Gruver, Cindy Morin, Diane Brule, Megan Fortin, Carlos Ortiz, Chad Doucette, Charmaine Raby, Nick Blais, Maria Morrissette, Barbara McGuire, Kathy Lee Cook, Ryan Gould, Kelly Webb, Kevin Bergeron, Sarah Higgins, Jeff Ham, Michele Header, Sally Christner, Kevin Hanscombe, Amanda Hill, Sandra Godin, David Velilla, Teri Allen Campbell, Caleb Labrie, Sandra Hinkley, Tim Cyr, Doreen Jackson, Gail LaPrino, Paul Rondeau, Alle Gildart, Kayla Caldwell, Erin Herrick, Linda Wallace, Hailey Lebel, Sam Pecor, Julianna Acheson, Laurie Tuttle, Nicki Therrien, Michelle Gosselin and Michelle Bacheller.

All of our agents work closely with each buyer and seller throughout the entire process including the building inspection, financing, all the way to the final walk through and closing. They all devote their time servicing the client and providing "world class" customer service by going above and beyond the call of duty. Daily property searches are conducted and buyers are contacted immediately so you can be the first to view a home. Get in touch with an Agent today!

Auburn Location  

Barbara McGuire - (207)713-7355 - barbara@fontaineteam.com
Bill Bergeron
- (207)576-6523 - bill@fontaineteam.com
Caleb Labrie - (207)754-4275 - caleb@fontaineteam.com
Chad Doucette - (207)357-3778 - chad@fontaineteam.com
Charmaine Raby
- (207)577-1034 -charmaine@fontaineteam.com
Cindy Morin
- (207)576-7896 - cindy@fontaineteam.com
Clayton Larochelle
- (207)576-6524  - clay@fontaineteam.com
David Velilla - (207)392-5079 - david@fontaineteam.com

Diane Brule - (207)212-1987 - diane@fontaineteam.com 

Doreen Jackson - (207)212-6677 - doreen@fontaineteam.com 
Dustin Larochelle - (207)576-0953  - dustin@fontaineteam.com
Hailey Lebel - (207)713-5941 - hailey@fontaineteam.com
Harriet Cummings
- (207)577-6944 - harriet@fontaineteam.com 

Karen Gruver - (207)240-6040 - karen@fontaineteam.com
Kathy Lee Cook - (207)751-0902- kathylee@fontaineteam.com
Kelly Webb
- (207)212-7445 - kelly@fontaineteam.com
Kevin Bergeron 
- (207)740-4975 - kevin@fontaineteam.com
  
Megan Fortin 
-  (207)330-0858 - megan@fontaineteam.com 
Michelle Bacheller - (207)577-7626 - michellebacheller@fontaineteam.com
Michelle Gosselin - (207)754-4998 - michellegosselin@fontaineteam.com
Nick Blais 
- (207)740-2716 - nickblais@fontaineteam.com 
Nick Trider 
-  (207)577-7172 - nicholastrider@gmail.com 
Nicki Therrien -  (207)754-2858 - nickitherrien@live.com
Pat Long-Cressey
 
-  (207)212-9541 - pat@fontaineteam.com 
Richard Potvin -  (207)212-4013 - rpotvin@potvinrealty.com
Ryan Gould
- (207)441-5749 - ryangould@fontaineteam.com
Sandra Hinkley - (207)650-7827 - sandrahinkley@aol.com
Teri Allen Campbell - (207)576-4180 - teri@fontaineteam.com
 

Scarborough Location   

Alle Gildart - (207)749-1219 - alle@fontaineteam.com
Amanda Hill - (207)240-0611 - amanda@fontaineteam.com
Carlos Ortiz
 
- (207)713-4371 - carlos@fontaineteam.com
Erin Herrick 
- (207)650-9103 - erin@fontaineteam.com
Gail LaPrino - (207)400-9504 - gail@fontaineteam.com
Jeff Ham(207)776-2325 - jham@maine.rr.com
Julianna Acheson - (207)491-6282 - julianna.acheson@hotmail.com
Kayla Caldwell - (207)576-8880 - kayla@fontaineteam.com
Kevin Hanscombe 
(207)576-8880 - kevin.myhousesold@gmail.com
Laurie Tuttle - (207)208-6047 - laurie@fontaineteam.co
Linda Wallace - (207)899-7207 - linda@fontaineteam.com
Maria Morrissette
 - (207)749-8779 - maria@fontaineteam.com
Mary Ellen Burgess - (207)318-1292 - maryellen@fontaineteam.com  
Michele Header - (207)318-8878 - michele@fontaineteam.com

Paul Rondeau - (207)229-7613 - paul@fontaineteam.com
Sam Pecor - (207)205-2680 - sam@fontaineteam.com
Sarah Higgins -  (207)229-7693 - sarah@fontaineteam.com

Sandra Godin - (207)650-1498 - sandra@fontaineteam.com 
Tim Cyr - (860)559-2911 - tim@fontaineteam.com 

Working out of Both Auburn & Scarborough

Bill Bergeron -  (207)576-6523 - bill@fontaineteam.com 
Clay Larochelle
 -  (207)576-6524 - clay@fontaineteam.com
Maria Morrissette - (207)749-8779 - maria@fontaineteam.com
 
Nick Trider
 
- (207)577-7172 - nick@fontaineteam.com  
Pat Long-Cressey
 
- (207)212-9541 - pat@fontaineteam.com
Paul Rondeau - (207)229-7613 - paul@fontaineteam.com 
Sandra Godin - (207)650-1498 - sandra@fontaineteam.com


The dedicated agents of the Fontaine Team are backed up by a strong support staff. Having a highly trained staff means there is always someone available to take your call and working behind the scenes to make each transaction as smooth as possible.

Melissa Fontaine-Field - Auburn Office Manager/Closing Coordinator/Short Sale Specialist - Melissa keeps the Auburn office running smoothly.  She is in the office to help with the daily things that arise in a transaction to bring it to a seamless close.  She also works tirelessly on our short-sale properties to bring about a positive result for both buyer and seller. 

Claude Fontaine - Bookkeeper - Claude maintains all the financial records of the company and manages the escrow accounts.  

Crystal Fontaine-Bergeron - Lead Manager/REO Specialist/Staff Leader - Crystal handles management and disposition for bank owned properties, hires all service companies needed and networks with all the bank owners.  Additionally, she also handles all e-mail inquiries on your property, assigning each e-mail to one of our buyer agents immediately.  It is our practice to respond to all e-mail inquiries within 24 hours excluding weekends and holidays. She is the go-to for staff questions to keep the office running smoothly. 

Angie Fontaine-Larochelle - Showing & Feedback Coordinator - Angie sets up showings and follows up with the feedback after each showing. The purpose of feedback is to encourage the buyer to write up a contract by overcoming their objections and addressing any of the buyer's issues. She also keeps sellers up to date monthly with comparable properties that have sold and new comparable properties recently on the market, so sellers can be up to date with what the market is doing. 

Bri Theriault - Administrative Assistant - researches property information on listings and enters listings into MLS as well as taking care of booking the use of our FREE moving van, also answering the phone and greeting clients at our Auburn location.

Sally Christner - Sales Manager - Sally keeps our Scarborough office running smoothly which includes training our new agents as well as conducting team meetings when needed.

Brie Knowlton - Marketing Director - Brie creates marketing and promotional material, working closely with Brenda to develop new marketing ideas in an ongoing basis. She handles all internet marketing and further development on the brendafontaine.com website. Brie also handles all social media such as FacebookTwitterInstagramLinkedInPinterest and YouTube.  

Tammy Soucy - Field Coordinator - Tammy is the team photographer and photographs each new listing and measures every room. She installs our "for sale" signs at your property and lock boxes as well.
 

Each of our team members and Realtors® play an important role in the home selling process and are committed to giving you superior service!